Prospective juror names released

Wednesday, April 4, 2007

Poinsett County Circuit Clerk Claudia Matthew released the following names drawn as prospective petit jurors for the April 2007 session of Poinsett County Circuit Court Criminal / Civil Division. Presiding judges will be Victor Hill of West Memphis and John Fogelman of Marion.

Prospective jurors are instructed to call the clerks office at 870-578-4420 after 5 p.m., Sunday April 8th to hear when to report for jury duty. Jurors will hear a recorded message verifying the date and time they need to report.

Prospective jurors from Trumann are: Stephen Amaral, Angel Bailey, Deanna ballard, Betty Bingham, Darick Bishop, Gloria Brown, William Brown, Velma byram, Dorothy Byrd, James Carter, Tracy Coch, Donald Creekmore, Lisa Dahmer, Ralph Davis, Myra Dorton, Teresa Dunham, Brian Emmons, Patricia Evans, Odell Everhart, Alicia Everhart, Rachel Forbis, Jacky Foster, Dorothy Furnish, Reba Greenlee, Angela Gunter, Mary Harris, Rebecca Hinds, James Hopper, James Jones, Louise Lane, V, David Lules, Michelle Lucas, James Mattix, Deidre Meeks, Ricky Mortin, Sherman Mott, Glen Muse, Amiee Nelson, Walter Owens, Harold Pankey, Johnny Parnell, Jr., Robert Payne, Gladys Pratt, Clifford Rains, Murray Ray, Vester Reeves, Betty Richardson, Jennifer Roach, Loretta Robertson, John Sadler, Brian Sellers, Jason Simpson, Henry Smith, Charles Smith, Rebecca Smith, Billy Smith, Amanda Swartz, Joseph Underwood, Jan Vaden, Amanda Vest, Harry Vredingburgh, Ruth Walker, Floyd Walton, Earl Watson, Iva Watson, Joseph Wheeler, June Whitmire, Deedra Wilson and Loudene Wray.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: