Cowboys are the champs!

Thursday, January 5, 2012
The Cowboys, 2nd-4th grade, recently won the Super Bowl in the flag football league sponsored by the Trumann Parks and Recreation. Team members are: (front l-r) Keifer Scott, Trenton Creekmore, Corbyn Dodd and Aiden Stinnett. Back row (l-r) Assistant Coach Michael Stinnett, Logan Creekmore, Will Grady, Logan Despain, Luke Montgomery and Coach Mike McMullin. (Photo Provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: