Area players named as All-NEA

Thursday, January 5, 2012

The following players were selected to the All-NEA team;

Division I girls - Poohnu Perry, Jay Perry, Lexi Perry, Marked Tree; Peyton Craft, Kaci Mack, Paige Craft, Weiner; Hannah Willard, Bay

Division I boys - Dylan Loven, Tyson Oliver, Damien Holt, Gunner Freeman, Bay; Darius Ivy, Allen Buchanan, Marked Tree

Division II girls - Terrika Madden, EPC

Division II boys - Jori Ford, Darius Barnes, A.J. Turner, Jammar Sturdivant, EPC; Matt Holt, Malcolm Washington, Trumann

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: