District Softball Standouts!

Thursday, June 14, 2012
The Fireballs won the 12U ASA District 1 girls softball title this past Saturday in Jonesboro. Team members, from Jonesboro, Harrisburg, Trumann and Wynne are: Back row: Assistant Coaches David Fagan, Shane Proffer and Mike Montgomery. Middle row: Head Coach Craig McDaniel, Macy McDaniel, Tess Boone, Anna Waleszonia, Kori Wood, Peyton Lace, Macy Montgomery. Front row: Jehlian Wight, Lexi Jackson, Chole Thornhill, Caroline Proffer, Addy Thornhill. (Photo submitted)

Arkansas Revolution placed third this past Saturday in the 12U ASA District 1 girls softball tournament. Team members, from Trumann, Harrisburg, Monette, Lake City and Brookland are: Back row: Head Coach David Hicks. Middle row: Assistant Coach Don Webb, Jessica Webb, Daniele Johnson, Hannah Craig, Makayla Hicks, Haven Robertson, Lexie Ray, Assistant Coach Jason Craig. Front row: Cayle Vinson, Olivia Greenwell, Hannah Maness, Emily Newcomb, Kendell Pruitt. (Photo submitted)
Jonesboro Inferno captured the 10U ASA District 1 girls softball championship trophy this past Saturday in Jonesboro. Team members are: Back row: Coaches Danny Kapales and Carlton Bogard. Middle row: Chloe Pilgrim, Madison Leonard, Lauren Smith, Harley Daniels, Whitley Griggs, Melody Bogard. Front row: Isabella Gueno, Madison McLoy, Aryanna Watkins, Emily Pierce, Alexis Kapales, Emily Calhoon. (Photo submitted)
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: