Snappers take state crown

Thursday, June 21, 2012
Snappers are coached by Brad Moore, Gary Williams and Shane Smith. Team members are from left: Zander Crisswell, Samuel Moore, Cooper Williams, Landon Webb, Luke Montgomery, Justin Hindman, Logan Smith, Brant Montgomery, Chasen Briley and Jace Heeb. (Photo submitted)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: