Fierce champions

Friday, September 13, 2013
Arkansas Fierce took first place in the Paragould 5th annual Knockout Classic 10U softball tournament. Team members include: Back row (l-r) Grace Butler, Maddie Austin, Jaecie Brown, Abee Bobbitt, Reese Owens, Makayla Fletcher, Reagan Ross. Front row (l-r) Hannah McClaughlin, Carleigh Hollis, Hayden Cohn, Jaedyn Brown.

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: