Gold ring winners

Friday, May 1, 2015
The Arkansas Storm 8CP won Gold Rings this past weekend at Joe Mack Campbell Park in Jonesboro. Team members are: Front row (l-r) Caden Chambers (Brookland), Axel Heeb (Harrisburg), Boise Read (Jonesboro), Slade Caldwell (Jonesboro) and Gage Willbanks (Jonesboro). Middle row: (l-r) Laird Cullen (Jonesboro), Eastin Gray (Harrisburg), Nolan Belcher (Jonesboro), Beau Bissett (Jonesboro) and Weston Honeycutt (Jonesboro). Back row: (l-r) Coaches Mitchell Caldwell, Nate Read, Jason Belcher and Brody Heeb. (DT Photo/Anthony Cossey)

The Arkansas Pirates 10AA team won their division this past weekend and collected Gold Rings for t heir efforts. Team members include: Top row (l-r) Zane Horad (Paragould), Mike Sharp (Osceola), Parks McNair (Trumann), Luke Barnes (Cooter, MO), Nick Deniston (Valley View) and Drew Osment (Trumann). Bottom row (l-r) Britt Hawkins (Valley View), Cade Collins (Brookland), Murphy Williams (Trumann) and Rhodes Lynn (Cooter, MO). Coaches are Jeff Williams, Dillan McNair, Gary Collins and Griffin Harness. (DT Photo/Anthony Cossey)
Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: