Preseason Champs

Thursday, April 7, 2016
Trumann Thunder went undefeated to win first place in the 2016 8U preseason tournament in the Delta League coach pitch division. Team members include bottom row (l-r): Isaiah Carillo, Bryson Waymire, Braydon Passmore and Asher Box. Middle row (l-r): Cade Hayse, Brodie Popejoy, Drake Harlow, Brayden McLaughlin, Devin Smithson, JJ Wise and Braiden Pressley. Back row (l-r) Coaches Rodney Hayse, Loren Harlow, Randy Passmore, Brayden Malone and David Box. (Photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: