Thursday, May 12, 2016
Ten scholarships were given out this past Tuesday night at the annual Trumann Spring Sports Banquet. Those receiving scholarships were (l-r): Jay Jones, Savannah Morgan, Ashton Parker, Connor Haag, Hannah Wood, Murphy Taber, Taelor Gartman, Jaycee Hogan, Kevonte Andrews and Dylan Qualls. (Photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: