Church league champions

Friday, August 12, 2016
Marked Tree First Baptist Church went 12-0 to win the Harrisburg church league softball title this season. Team members are front row (l-r): Hunter Pitts, Coach Calvin Hensley, Jagger McCrary and Bailey Gilbert. Back row (l-r): Kevin Caldwell, Gary Sanders, Paul Masters, Andy Tacker, Chris Williams, Brian Adams and Brody McCrary. Hensley was named coach of the year. (Photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: