State Champs

Thursday, March 30, 2017
The EPC Senior High Cheer Team received their state championship rings from winning the Class 1A/2A cheer competition. Team members are top row (l-r): Cheer coach Cristi McLaughlin, Carly Jennings, Emily Ainsworth, Taegan Russell, Hannah Tucker, Molly Pilgrim, Abby Gatlin, Brittany Wilson, Bailey Constant and Olivia Smith. Bottom from (l-r): Sarah Lard, Harley Miller, Brandi Higginbotham, Drew Bachman, Hannah Hosman, Heather Woods, Railey Jennings and Hannah Lucas. (Photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: