Tournament winners

Thursday, March 15, 2018
The Harrisburg Lady Hornets took home the championship trophy this past weekend at the Batesville-Southside tournament winning all three games they played. Pictured are (l-r): Kloey Harlson, Kelsey Criswell, Jayden Roark, Caitlyn Adams, Gretchen Morgan, Ansley Wixon, Angel Sanchez, Jesalyn Carpino (batgirl), Anna Walker, Lacey Lambright, Cassie Armstrong and Jehlian Wright. (Photo provided)

Respond to this story

Posting a comment requires free registration: